Member News

We learned that Charles Harlan Reynolds, professor emeritus of the University of Tennesse, passed away January 25. He was 78.

Updated: 18 Aug 2017 - 16:27

Important new documentary on Christian ethics icon Reinhold Niebuhr now out. Check it out.

Updated: 8 Mar 2017 - 13:39

The January 27 executive order’s restrictions to US refugee, immigration, and travel policy have evoked principled resistance across the United States.  The legality and constitutionality of the order and its initial chaotic enforcement are already under analysis, and we entrust those matters to our elected representatives, the judicial system, and to public and private entities with the expertise to analyze them. 

Updated: 8 Feb 2017 - 19:37