2019 Slate of Nominations

AM Materials:

2019 Slate of Nominations include:

President:  Patricia Beattie Jung (St. Paul School of Theology)

President Elect:  Jennifer Herdt (Yale Divinity School)

Vice President Candidates: James Keenan (Boston College), Rebecca “Toddie” Todd Peters (Elon University)

Board of Directors Candidates:  Christina Astorga (University of Portland), Jana M. Bennett (University of Dayton), David Cloutier (Catholic University of America), Matthew Gaudet (Santa Clara University), Elizabeth Hinson-Hasty (Bellarmine University), Asante Todd (Austin Seminary)

Student Board Candidates (two-year nominees):  Dannis Matteson (Loyola University Chicago), Nikia Robert (Claremont School of Theology)

Student Board Candidates (one-year nominees): Ryan Juskus (Duke University Divinity School), Shatavia Wynn (Vanderbilt University)


CVs will be posted as they are received from candidates.