Finance and Long-Term Planning Committee

The Finance and Long-Term Planning Committee, consisting of the President Elect,  Treasurer, Executive Administrator and  appointed Board members, prepares the annual budget, makes budget forecasts, and oversees the finances of the Society.

MT Davila's picture
Maria Teresa Davila
Merrimack College
Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics


PatrickFlanagan's picture
Patrick Sean Flanagan
St. John's University
Assistant Professor
Co-Chair and President Elect:
Jennifer Herdt's picture
Jennifer A. Herdt
Yale Divinity School
Associate Professor of Theology
Aana Vigen's picture
Aana Marie Vigen
Loyola University Chicago
Associate Professor of Ethics


Ramon Luzarraga's picture
Ramon Luzarraga
Benedictine University, Arizona
Assistant Professor, Dept. Chair


DavidCloutier's picture
David M. Cloutier
Catholic University of America
Associate Professor


NikiaRobert's picture


Linda Schreiber's picture
Linda D. Schreiber
Society of Christian Ethics
Executive Administrator